Live entertainment at The Boro in Swansboro, NC
Musician Brittany Davis Archer, a frequent performer at The Boro

Live Entertainment

Performances run from 6-9 on Wednesdays and 7-10 on Friday and Saturdays

June Performers

Wednesday, June 1

Brittany Davis Archer

Friday, June 3

Hank Barbee

Saturday, June 4

Captain Dick & The Lost Seamen

Wednesday, June 8

Bryan Mayer

Friday, June 10

Mykel Barbee

Saturday, June 11

Stephen Poole

Brittany Davis Archer

Performing June 1, 6-9 p.m.

Ryan Rubich

Performing Wednesday, June 29

Wednesday, June 15

Will and Tony

Friday, June 17

Joe Baes

Saturday, June 18

Big Sam

Wednesday, June 22

RV Road Show

Friday, June 24

Justin Castellano

Saturday, June 25

Justin Castellano

Wednesday, June 29

Ryan Rubich