A performance on the patio stage at The Boro
Musician Brittany Davis Archer, a frequent performer at The Boro

Live Entertainment

Performances run from 6-9 on Wednesdays and 7-10 on Friday and Saturdays

August Music Line-Up

Wednesday, August 3

Bryan Mayer

Friday, August 5

Tarrah Walston

Saturday, August 6

Pure T Mommicked

Pure T Mommicked, one of the live entertainers at The Boro

Wednesday, August 10

Stephen Poole

Friday, August 12

Joe Baes

Saturday, August 13

Will & Tony

Wednesday, August 17

Brittany Davis Archer

Musician Brittany Davis Archer, a frequent performer at The Boro

Friday, August 19

Mykel Barbee

Saturday, August 20

Big Sam

Wednesday, August 24

The RV Road Show

Friday, August 26

Justin Castellano

Justin Castellano, a frequent performer at The Boro

Saturday, August 27

Justin Castellano

Wednesday, August 31

 Ed Prophet