109 Front Street     |     Swansboro, NC 28584     |     (910)325-0502

Live Music in Swansboro

Discover the vibrant and diverse music scene of the Crystal Coast. Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday nights, The Boro showcases live, local music on its outdoor stage. With each performance, we strive to create an unforgettable experience for our guests, showcasing the talent and passion of these incredible artists. 

February Music Calendar

FRI

2.2

The Remedy

Friday, Feb. 2 | 7-10 p.m.

SAT

2.3

Country musician Ryan Cain, live at The Boro

Big Sam

Saturday, Feb. 3 | 7-10 p.m.
Local favorite Big Sam brings his sounds to The Boro.

SAT

2.10

Stephen Poole

Saturday, Feb. 10 | 7-10 p.m.
Stepehen Poole, the one-man acoustic jam, rocks the outdoor stage at The Boro.

WED

2.14

Justin Castellano

Wednesday, Feb. 14 | 6-9 p.m.
Join us for Valentine’s Day as we celebrate with the music of Justin Castellano.

SAT

2.24

Justin Castellano

Saturday, Feb. 24 | 7-10 p.m.
Southeastern NC native Justin Castellano, one of the world’s top acoustic guitarists, brings his sounds to downtown Swansboro.

March Music Calendar

FRI

3.1

The Remedy

Friday, March 1 | 7-10 p.m.

SAT

3.2

Country musician Ryan Cain, live at The Boro

Big Sam

Saturday, March 2 | 7-10 p.m.
Local favorite Big Sam brings his sounds to The Boro.

SAT

3.9

Country musician Ryan Cain, live at The Boro

Todd Barnes

Saturday, March 9 | 7-10 p.m.
Todd Barnes brings his rock, country, and blues artistry to downtown Swansboro

WED

3.16

RV Road Show

Saturday, March 16 | 7-10 p.m.
Local duo The RV Road Show perform your favorite covers from darn near every genre imaginable.

FRI

3.22

MyKel Barbee

Friday, March 22 | 7-10 p.m.
Come out and see guitarist/vocalist/soulhippie Mykel Barbee and enjoy his blend of acoustic rock, country and soul!

SAT

2.10

Stephen Poole

Saturday, Feb. 10 | 7-10 p.m.
Stepehen Poole, the one-man acoustic jam, rocks the outdoor stage at The Boro.

FRI

3.29

Justin Castellano

Friday, March 29 | 7-10 p.m.
Southeastern NC native Justin Castellano, one of the world’s top acoustic guitarists, brings his sounds to downtown Swansboro.

FRI

3.30

Justin Castellano

Saturday, March 30 | 7-10 p.m.
Southeastern NC native Justin Castellano, one of the world’s top acoustic guitarists, brings his sounds to downtown Swansboro.